Student Officers


Secretary General: Dimitris Fragkos (CGS)

Deputy Secretary General: Kalliopi Vareli (CGS)

Deputy Secretary General: Dimitris Hargitt (CGS)

President of the General Assembly: Kai Yuet Zhang (ACS)

Deputy President of the GA: Alex Panaretos (ISA)

General Assembly

Disarmament and International Security Committee (GA1)

Chair: Harry Valsamis (HAEF Psychico College)

Co-Chair: Marianna Capodistria (Costeas-Geitonas School)

Co-Chair: Nikephoros Gontzes (American Community Schools of Athens)

Economic and Financial Committee (GA2)

Chair: Evelina Stathi (Deutsche Schule Athen)

Co-Chair: Ioannis Athanasiadis (The American College of Greece – Pierce)

Co-Chair: Suyu Peng (Costeas-Geitonas School)

Social, Humanitarian & Cultural Committee (GA3)

Chair: Eleni Bitsopoulou (International School of Athens)

Co-Chair: Dionysia Spathari (Costeas-Geitonas School)

Co-Chair: Theodoros Dimitras (Deutsche Schule Athen)

Special Political and Decolonization Committee (GA4)

Chair: Athina Dosta (American Community Schools of Athens)

Co-Chair: Aggelos Talpas (HAEF Athens College)

Co-Chair: Evgenia Antonopoulou (HAEF Psychico College)

Youth Assembly (YA)

Subcommission 1

Head: Ellie Papatasos (International School of Athens)

Co-Head: Ariadne Moutsouri (Costeas-Geitonas School)

Co-Head: Synthia Del Toro (1st High School of Kifissia)


Subcommission 2

Head: Yannis Sakellariou (Campion School)

Co-Head: Ariadni Katti (Costeas-Geitonas School)

Co-Head: Georgia Charalambidou (Erasmeios Greek-German School)


President: Aristides Bakamitsos (American Community Schools of Athens)

Deputy President: Katerina Mitrousi (Lycée Franco-Hellénique Eugène Delacroix)

Registrar: Eleni Genitsaropoulou (Deutsche Schule Athen)

Advocates of the Applicant Party (Germany): Harris Kolokythopoulou & Stavros Voloudakis (Arsakeio Lyceum of Patras)

Advocates of the Respondent Party (Italy): Lydia Koropouli (International School of Athens) & Rafaella Boutzoulgian (Deutsche Schule Athen)

Security Council

President: Alexandros Ritsos (Geitonas School)

Deputy President: Lefteris Revelas (HAEF Athens College)

Deputy President: Mariza Michalaki (HAEF Athens College)

Special Conference: Towards World Stability (SPECON)

President: Konstantina Plesti (HAEF Psychico College)

Deputy President: Ioannis Gkoudis (Deutsche Schule Athen)

Deputy President: Irofili Paparrigopoulou (HAEF Athens College)

Deputy President: Lambros Petrou (Costeas-Geitonas School)

Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)

President: Stefi Gkania (Platon School)

Deputy President: Eftyhia Oikonomidou (Platon School)

Deputy President: Elena Protonotariou (Costeas-Geitonas School)

Deputy President: Varvara Mantika (Arsakeio Lyceum of Patras)

Human Rights Council (HRC)

President: Faye Fragaki (Deutsche Schule Athen)

Deputy President: Antigoni Douvou (Erasmeios Greek-German School)

Deputy President: Charidimos Styliaras (Deutsche Schule Athen)

Deputy President: Vicky Papanastasiou (Costeas-Geitonas School)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Secretariat Application Form MUN Club Sessions

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?