Archive for category: Conference 17th

17th Student Officers

Secretariat Secretary General: Areti Moustaki (CGS) Deputy Secretary General: Vassilis Trantalis (Platon School) Deputy Secretary General: Christoforos Foteinelis (Pierce- The American College of Greece) Deputy Secretary General: Efi Charalampopoulou (CGS) President of the General Assembly: Jason Patsatzis (DSA)     General Assembly Disarmament and International Security Committee (GA1) Main...

Continue reading


1st Committee (Disarmament & International Security) Re-evaluating non-proliferation practices to prevent breaches of the Non Proliferation Treaty (NPT) Addressing the destabilizing effect of excessive military concentrations close to international borders Implementing the Declaration of the Indian Ocean as a Zone of Peace   2nd Committee (Economic & Financial) Assessing...

Continue reading


Secretariat Applications: Thursday 10th February 2022 Form I (Pre-registration for schools sending StOff applicants): Friday 17th June Student Officer (StOff) and ICJ Presidency Applications: Sunday 19th June ICJ Advocates’ Applications: Tuesday 12th July ICJ Judges’ Applications: Friday 30th October Individuals (delegates): Thursday 3rd November   Form I (Pre-registration): Thursday...

Continue reading


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?