Student Officers


Secretary General: Areti Moustaki (CGS)

Deputy Secretary General: Vassilis Trantalis (Platon School)

Deputy Secretary General: Christoforos Foteinelis (Pierce- The American College of Greece)

Deputy Secretary General: Efi Charalampopoulou (CGS)

President of the General Assembly: Jason Patsatzis (DSA)



General Assembly

Disarmament and International Security Committee (GA1)
Main Chair: Emmanouil Spanos (Platon School)
Deputy Chair: John Ioannou (Ekpedeftiki Anagennisi)
Deputy Chair: Evangelia Giannopoulou (Pierce – The American College of Greece)

Economic and Financial Committee (GA2)
Main Chair: Maro Tsoka (Erasmios Greek-German School)
Deputy Chair: Vaia Aslanoglou (CGS)
Deputy Chair: Nikolas Pachis (Platon School)

Social, Humanitarian & Cultural Committee (GA3)
Main Chair: Erika Kunstmann (Deutsche Schule Athen)
Deputy Chair: Lefteris Flerianos (Erasmios Greek-German School)
Deputy Chair: Maria Kapodistria (Platon School)

Special Political and Decolonization Committee (GA4)
Main Chair: Melina Drosou (Platon School)
Deputy Chair: Konstantinos Zafeirakis (St Lawrence)
Deputy Chair: Elena Ioannou (Pierce – The American College of Greece)



Security Council

President: Selina Karatza (CGS)
Deputy President: Kalliopi Vareli (CGS)
Deputy President: Alexios Gkaintasov (Pierce – The American College of Greece)



World Health Organization (WHO)

President: John Roy Amurao (Byron College)
Deputy President: John Glarentzos (Platon School)
Deputy President: Lida Galati (Anavryta Model Lyceum)
Deputy President: Foivos Chrysafidis (Pierce – The American College of Greece)



Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)

President: Phivos Karatzas (CGS)
Deputy President: Fillipos Akyllas Kaloudis (Doukas School)
Deputy President: Natasha Panagiotou (Anavryta Model Lyceum)
Deputy President: Vassiliki Kalogeropoulou (Pierce – The American College of Greece)



Human Rights Council (HRC)

President: Joanna Mavromati (Platon School)
Deputy President: Maya Mathiou-Rose (International School of Athens)
Deputy President: Marilia Giannakaki (Pierce – The American College of Greece)
Deputy President: Joanna Kavoukli (CGS)



Environment Commission (EC)

President: Ines Saltiel (Campion School)
Deputy President: Alexandros Gkatzolis (Platon School)
Deputy President: Candy Cao (Campion School)
Deputy President: Zeta Zetou (Moraitis School)




President: Valentina El Kadi (St. Catherine’s British School)
Deputy President: Shichang Zhang (CGS)
Deputy President: Aikaterini Livaniou (Pierce – The American College of Greece)
Deputy President: Alexia Alifragki (Ekpedeftiki Anagennisi)
Deputy President: Katerina Georgopoulou (Deutsche Schule Athen)



Special Conference on Re-building Trust (SPECON)

President: Aspa Nona (Platon School)
Deputy President: Stefania Triantafillou (Pierce – The American College of Greece)
Deputy President: Medha Nagpal (International School of Athens)
Deputy President: Konstantia Rammou (Deutsche Schule Athen)



Youth Assembly (YA)


Head: Vasiliki Mamitsa (Deutsche Schule Athen)
Co-Head: Nikolitsa Georgakopoulou (Platon School)
Co-head: Marios Pasoglou (Pierce- The American College of Greece)


Head: Konstantina Alexandrou (Deutsche Schule Athen)
Co-Head: Frantzeska Vasilogeorgi (ACS)
Co-Head: Stergios Stivaktakis (Deutsche Schule Athen)



International Court of Justice (ICJ)

President: Dionysis Priftis (Ekpedeftiki Anagennisi)
Deputy President: Spyros Chronis (Deutsche Schule Athen)
Registrar: Alexia Papageorgiou (HAEF- Athens College)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Secreratiat Application

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?