Archive for category: Conference 15th

15th Agenda

1st Committee (Disarmament & International Security) 1.  Nuclear forensics as a means to improve nuclear security and non-proliferation 2.  Responding to hybrid threats and asymmetric warfare 3.  Security challenges and regional co-operation in Eastern Mediterranean 2nd Committee (Economic & Financial) 1.  Sustainable tourism as a means of development of...

Continue reading

Student Officers

Secretariat Secretary General:  Angelica Vogiatzoglou (CGS) Deputy Secretary General: Chris Moustakis (CGS) Deputy Secretary General: Theodore Iakovou  (Pierce- The American College of Greece) Deputy Secretary General:  Bhuvi Gupta (International School of Stavanger) President of the General Assembly: Nefeli Pelekanou (ISA) General Assembly 1st Committee (Disarmament and International Security) Chair: Mike Papakonstantinou (CGS) Deputy Chair: Panagiotis Sachinis (St Catherine’s British School)...

Continue reading

Country list

Afghanistan (HRC) Albania Algeria Andorra Angola (ECOSOC, HRC) Argentina (HRC) Armenia (ECOSOC, HRC) Australia (ECOSOC, HRC) Austria (HRC) Azerbaijan Bahamas (HRC) Bahrain (HRC) Bangladesh (HSC, ECOSOC, HRC) Belarus (ECOSOC) Belgium (SC) Benin (ECOSOC) Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana (ECOSOC) Brazil (ECOSOC, HRC) Bulgaria (HRC) Burkina Faso (HRC) Burundi Cambodia...

Continue reading


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?