Archive for category: Conference 12th

ICJ Officers

President Thaleia Gavrogou (Deutsche Schule Athen)   Deputy President Katia (Maria-Aikaterini) Mavrelli (CGS)   Registrar Evangelia Tsakali (HAEF Athens College)   Advocates of Ukraine Nefeli Pelekanou (CGS) Angelica Vogiatzoglou (CGS)   Advocates of the Russian Federation Chrysa Pierakea (Deutsche Schule Athen) Angelos Petrovas (Deutsche Schule Athen)   Judges Panagiota...

Continue reading

Student Officers

Secretariat Secretary General: Dafni Paraschi (CGS) Deputy Secretary General: Despina Chouliara (CGS) Deputy Secretary General: Irene Panagiotopoulou (CGS) Deputy Secretary General: Ioulia Sampani (Deutsche Schule Athen) President of the General Assembly: Ata Kolday (American Collegiate Institute)   General Assembly (GA) 1st Committee (Disarmament and International Security) Chair: Georgios Banos...

Continue reading


Thursday 7 December, 2017 15:30-18:30 Student Officers’ workshop (mandatory for all Student Officers)   Friday 8 December, 2017 07:45-09:00 Registration 08:30-09:00 Student Officers’ briefing 09:00-10:30 All Committees and Forums in session (Lobbying) 10:00-10:30 Advisors’ Meeting 10:30-11:00 Seating (General Assembly Hall) 11:00-12:30 Opening Ceremony 12:30-14:00 Student Ambassadors’ Opening Speeches (General...

Continue reading


General Assembly 1st Committee (Disarmament and International Security) 1. Foreign military intervention in intrastate conflicts 2. Addressing the Risks of Cyber Terrorism, Cyber War and Other Cyber Threats in international peace and security 3. Prevention of an arms race in outer space 2nd Committee (Economic and Financial) 1. Addressing...

Continue reading


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?