Archive for month: March, 2024


Thursday, 11 April, 2024 17:30 - 19:30 Final mandatory Student Officers’ Workshop   Friday, 12 April, 2024 08:15 - 09:00 Registration 08:30 - 08:45 Student Officers’ briefing 09:00 - 10:00 All Committees and Forums in session (Ice-breakers + Lobbying) 09:30 - 10:00 Advisors’ Meeting (Director’s lounge – school library)...

Read more

Student Officers

Secretary General: Dimitris Fragkos (CGS) Deputy Secretary General: Kalliopi Vareli (CGS) Deputy Secretary General: Dimitris Hargitt (CGS) President of the General Assembly: Kai Yuet Zhang (ACS) Deputy President of the GA: Alex Panaretos (ISA)Disarmament and International Security Committee (GA1) Chair: Harry Valsamis (HAEF Psychico College) Co-Chair: Marianna Capodistria (Costeas-Geitonas...

Read more


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Secreratiat Application

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?