Archive for month: July, 2022

17th Student Officers

Secretariat Secretary General: Areti Moustaki (CGS) Deputy Secretary General: Vassilis Trantalis (Platon School) Deputy Secretary General: Christoforos Foteinelis (Pierce- The American College of Greece) Deputy Secretary General: Efi Charalampopoulou (CGS) President of the General Assembly: Jason Patsatzis (DSA)     General Assembly Disarmament and International Security Committee (GA1) Main...

Continue reading


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?