16th Secretariat

Secretary General: Chris Moustakis (CGS)

President of the General Assembly: Josephine Hellauer (Frankfurt International School)

Deputy Secretary General: Despoina Petrou (CGS)

Deputy Secretary General: Mike Papakonstantinou ( CGS)

Deputy Secretary General: Jasmine Perera (International School of Tanganyika)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Secretariat Application Form MUN Club Sessions

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?