Student Officers


Secretary General: Bill Michalis (CGS)
Deputy Secretary General: Hara Chouliara (CGS)
Deputy Secretary General: Dimitrios Grigoriou (Deutsche Schule Athen)
Deputy Secretary General: Claire Oberle (American School of The Hague)
President of the General Assembly: Maria Despoina Patouna (CGS)


General Assembly

1st Committee (Disarmament and International Security)
Chair: Nikolaos Artinos (Moraitis School)
Deputy Chair: Nefeli Maniati-Saxon (CGS)
Deputy Chair: Joanna Politi (HAEF Psychico College)

2nd Committee (Economic and Financial)
Chair: Joanna Sakkadas (St. Lawrence College)
Deputy Chair: Natalia Sigala (CGS)
Deputy Chair: Danai Xyla (Platon School)

3rd Committee (Social, Humanitarian and Cultural)
Chair: Kalliopi Glentze (Campion School)
Deputy Chair: Anthi Sotiropoulou-Nassika (Deutsche Schule Athen)
Deputy Chair: Georgia Gotsopoulou (1st High School of Artemida)

4th Committee (Special Political and Decolonization)
Chair: Angelica Vogiatzoglou (CGS)
Deputy Chair: Filippos Dounis (Geitonas School)
Deputy Chair: Adam Noorali (Uptown School)

6th Committee (Legal)

Chair: Nefeli Pelekanou (ISA)
Deputy Chair: George Ermis Ioannou Makrynikolas (Deutsche Schule Athen)
Deputy Chair: Maira Antonopoulou (CGS)


Security Council

President: George Kanellopoulos (CGS)
Deputy President: Hakan Yaşar (American Collegiate Institute)
Deputy President: Chris Moustakis (CGS)


Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)

President: Antonio Konstantinos Lopez-Ibanez (CGS)
Deputy President: Veer Tandon (Uptown School)
Deputy President: Amalia Groenwold (CGS)
Deputy President: Angeliki Vytogianni (Ekpedeftiki Anagennisi)


Human Rights Council (HRC)

President: Niki Paraskevopoulou (HAEF Psychico College)
Deputy President: Maria Meri (CGS)
Deputy President: Yiannis Angelikas (Ekpedeftiki Anagennisi)
Deputy President: Kyveli Malta (Moraitis School)


Special Conference on Cyber Governance (SPECON)

President: Ariadne Lampropoulou (Campion School)
Deputy President: Deniz San (American Collegiate Institute)
Deputy President: Mike Papakonstantinou (CGS)
Deputy President: Tomasso Alocci (ACS Athens)


Environment Commission (EC)

President: Dimitra Meri (CGS)

Sub-commission 1
Deputy President: Marilena Rentzou (CGS)
Deputy President: Ioannis Kordas (Deutsche Schule Athen)
Deputy President: Anastasis Lamprianos-Stappas (Pierce-The American College of Greece)

Sub-commission 2
Deputy President: Maria Ravani (CGS)
Deputy President: Panagiota Dimitrakopoulou (Deutsche Schule Athen)
Deputy President: Marianna Generali (HAEF Psychico College)


Youth Assembly

Head: Maria Evrydiki Kanellopoulou (Ekpedeftiki Anagennisi)
Co-Head: Niki Ktistaki (CGS)
Co-Head: Dora Georgiadi (CGS)
Co-Head: Alexandros Edema-Liakakos (CGS)
Co-Head: Danai Theodosia Chatziveroglou (CGS)


Historical Security Council

President: Roy Malta (Moraitis School)
Deputy President: Angeliki Angelopoulou (Deutsche Schule Athen)
Deputy President: Theodoros Iakovou (Pierce-The American College of Greece)


International Court of Justice (ICJ)

President: Vassilis Zotos (Doukas School)
Deputy President: Niki Pierakea (Deutsche Schule Athen)
Registrar: Yannis Apostolakopoulos (St. Lawrence College)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Secretariat Application Form MUN Club Sessions

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?