Executive Board

Board of Directors

Mark Waldron, Conference Manager

Nikoletta Mamali


Organizing Committee

Evina Karamanli

Anna Kokla

Nefeli Pelekanou

Theodore Iakovou

Bhuvi Gupta

Evana Pliakou

Dimitra Meri



Secretary General: Areti Moustaki (CGS)

Deputy Secretary General: Vassilis Trantalis (Platon School)

Deputy Secretary General: Christoforos Foteinelis (Pierce- The American College of Greece)

Deputy Secretary General: Efi Charalampopoulou (CGS)

President of the General Assembly: Jason Patsatzis (DSA)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?