Student Officers


Secretary General: Anna Kokla, CGS

President of the General Assembly: Asterios Dougalis, ACS

Deputy Secretary General: Melenia Stasinopoulou, CGS

Deputy Secretary General: Pelin Tamay, American Collegiate Insitute

Deputy Secretary General: Bill Michalis, CGS


General Assembly

Disarmament and International Security Committee (GA1)

Chair: Panagiotis Lampropoulos (Campion School)

Deputy Chair: Andreas Hagis (St Lawrence)

Deputy Chair: Angelica Vogiatzoglou (CGS)

Economic and Financial Committee (GA2)

Chair: Hara Chouliara (CGS)

Deputy Chair: Faidra Patsatzi (DSA)

Deputy Chair: Thomas Evans (Campion School)

Social, Humanitarian and Cultural Committee (GA3)

Chair: Alfred Alexopoulos (HAEF Psychico College)

Deputy Chair: Deniz San (American Collegiate Institute)

Deputy Chair: Joanna Sakkadas (St Lawrence)

Special Political and Decolonization Committee (GA4)

Chair: Athina Papakonstantinou (CGS)

Deputy Chair: Ioannis-Stylianos Velonias (Rizareios Parochial School)

Deputy Chair: Nefeli Pelekanou (CGS)

Security Council President: Maria Patouna (CGS)

Deputy President: Charilaos Otimos (Geitonas School) Deputy President: George Kanellopoulos (CGS)


Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)

President: Orsalia Toutouza (Moraitis)

Deputy President: Alexandra Palaiologou (A’ Arsakeio Lykeio Psychikou)

Deputy President: Dimitris Grigoriou (DSA)

Deputy President: Niki Paraskevopoulou (HAEF Psychico College)


Human Rights Council (HRC)

President: Mariana Colmenares (International School of Panama)

Deputy President: Vasilis Zotos (Doukas School)

Deputy President: Mandy Alevra (HAEF Psychico College)

Deputy President: Georgia Gotsopoulou (CGS)


Special Conference on Global Health Inequalities (SPECON)

President: Dimitra Meri (CGS)

Deputy President: Dionisis Belezinis (Anavryta Model Lyceum)

Deputy President: Penny Argyri (ACG)

Deputy President: Stavroula Adamaki (DSA)


Environment Commission (EC)

President: George Dougalis (ACS)


Sub-commission 1

Deputy President: Vasiliki Petroulia (Anavryta Model Lyceum)

Deputy President: Renia Anastasaki (CGS)

Deputy President: Nickolas Artinos (Moraitis School)

Sub-commission 2

Deputy President: Roy Malta (Moraitis)

Deputy President: Antonio Lopez- Ibanez (CGS)

Deputy President: Emmeleia Dimaraki (DSA)


Youth Assembly

Head: Maira Antonopoulou (CGS)

Co-Head: Angeliki Vytogianni (Ekpedeftiki Anagennisi)


International Court of Justice (ICJ)

President: Katia Mavrelli (CGS)

Deputy President: Lydia Koulouri (DSA)

Registrar: Michael Sarantellis (DSA)


Advocates of Qatar

Dioni Ellinikaki (St Catherine’s)

Jad Fidawi (St Catherine’s)


Advocates of the UAE

Fay Anagnostopoulou (Ekpedeftiki Anagennisi)

Marevi Kanellopoulou (Ekpedeftiki Anagennisi)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Secreratiat Application

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?