Secretariat CGS MUN 2019

Secretary General: Bill Michalis (CGS)

Deputy Secretary General: Hara Chouliara (CGS)

Deputy Secretary General: Dimitrios Grigoriou (Deutsche Schule Athen)

Deputy Secretary General: Claire Oberle (American School of The Hague)

President of the General Assembly: Maria Despoina Patouna (CGS


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Secreratiat Application

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?