Secretariat CGS MUN 2018

Secretary General: Anna Kokla, CGS

President of the General Assembly: Asterios Dougalis, ACS

Deputy Secretary General: Melenia Stasinopoulou, CGS

Deputy Secretary General: Pelin Tamay, American Collegiate Insitute

Deputy Secretary General: Bill Michalis, CGS


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Secreratiat Application

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?