Secretariat 15th CGS MUN

Secretary General:  Angelica Vogiatzoglou (CGS)
Deputy Secretary General: Chris Moustakis (CGS)
Deputy Secretary General: Theodore Iakovou  (Pierce- The American College of Greece)
Deputy Secretary General:  Bhuvi Gupta (International School of Stavanger)
President of the General Assembly: Nefeli Pelekanou (ISA)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Secreratiat Application

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?